MAN OF LA MANCHA - The Musical

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Location: Riverside Theatre - Main Stage

Category: Theatre/Performance

Description


Winner of Five Tony Awards including Best Musical

Man of La Mancha is a powerful, funny, and heartbreaking musical celebrating the perseverance of one man who refuses to relinquish his ideals, and who is determined to see life "not as it is, but as it ought to be."

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 7:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2023 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 8:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 7:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 7:30pm
Friday, January 13, 2023 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, January 14, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 8:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 7:30pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2023 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 8:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee

See info below for details & tickets.

E-Mail: tickethelp@riversidetheatre.com

Phone: (772) 231-6990

More Info: https://www.riversidetheatre.com/2022-2023-season

Location Details
Riverside Theatre - Main Stage
3250 Riverside Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Return to: Calendar