Reviews For Lorenzo's Hair Design & Spa

Wonderful experience

posted: 09/08/2020

09/04/2020


by: Maria Plourde

Wonderful experience

posted: 09/08/2020

09/03/2020


by: Cindy Reif

Completely satisfied

posted: 09/08/2020

09/02/2020


by: Donna Morris

Completely satisfied

posted: 09/08/2020

09/02/2020


by: Barbara Dorvee

Very impressed and thankful

posted: 09/08/2020

08/28/2020 I just moved to town and was in search of a new hairstylist. After reading tons of reviews, I decided on Lorenzo’s. I definitely made the right decision. I walked in with damaged and neglected COVID hair. Rosie listened closely to what I wanted and gave her recommendations. Folks, I haven't been happy with my hair for 10+ years and I am absolutely in love with how my hair turned out. Thank you, Rosie!


by: Michelle H

Completely satisfied

posted: 09/08/2020

05/26/2020 I had a perm with Clara today. She was meticulous and kind and considerate! The salon was immaculate and everyone was so friendly. They have a new customer in me!


by: Kathy Maier

Completely satisfied

posted: 09/08/2020

Nancy Hurley 05/27/2020 It was excellent! Tara is great


by: Nancy Hurley

Completely satisfied

posted: 09/08/2020

05/26/2020 I love this place - puts me in my happy zone! Lorenzo's has great stylists, super clean environment, very friendly staff and is a well run salon.


by: Kathy C

Very impressed and thankful

posted: 09/08/2020

07/10/2020 I'm new to the area and did research on reviews of salons in the area. I just received the best haircut and color at Lorenzo's. Clara was professional and personable. I have long, curly hair and I wanted a change in style. Clara listened to what I wanted and cut my hair exactly the way I asked. She brought back the natural curl. The color that Lorenzo recommended was excellent quality. I loved the down to earth feel of the salon and the stylists were very experienced. You can see the owners' (Lorenzo and his wife Lisa) expertise in running a first class salon in beautiful Vero Beach.


by: Teresa O

Completely satisfied

posted: 09/08/2020

08/24/2020 Lorenzo cut my hair and did a fantastic job. I was also so pleased to see the whole salon is taking appropriate health and safety measures -- from distanced...


by: Lauren G.

Love this place!

posted: 02/12/2020

Edie Collins My whole family, including 3 sons, have been going to Lorenzo’s for over 20 years. They do an excellent job on all hair types and from my eldest son’s first haircut to his 21st birthday haircut he’s been very happy. The staff is friendly and always works with our hectic schedules. Love this place!


by: Edie C.

It feels like family.

posted: 02/12/2020

11/01/2019 Very accommodating and always a pleasure to go there. It feels like family.


by: Virginia C

So happy I was referred to Lorenzo’s!

posted: 02/12/2020

11/13/2019 Amazing experience and a perfect haircut...so happy I was referred to Lorenzo’s!


by: Patty L.

Been a customer for almost three years

posted: 02/12/2020

01/25/2020 I’ve been a customer for almost three years. Friendly atmosphere. Staff is very professional.


by: liljovifan

Wonderful experience

posted: 02/12/2020

01/27/2020 I had a wonderful experience today at lorenzo's, salon friendly staff and wonderful hair cut by clara. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fabulous salon and look forward to returning for my next hair cut.


by: Renee M.

Completely satisfied

posted: 02/12/2020

01/28/2020 I would highly recommend Lorenzo’s. I had highlights and cut with Claire and was completely satisfied.


by: Gloria K.

Very impressed and thankful

posted: 02/12/2020

01/30/2020 I had my first appointment with Rosie today. She was amazing and went out of her way to make sure I left 100% satisfied. Very impressed and thankful ??


by: Julie H.

Odd, shortening sclerotic intravesical nonviable bread, angulation.

posted: 05/20/2019

[url=http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/]Amoxil Children[/url] Amoxicilline 500 Mg Online crz.tsxl.verobeach.com.htz.iq http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/


by: eheyeyosiuwiu

Lorenzo's

posted: 05/04/2019

04/26/2019 I have been going to Lorenzo’s for over 30 years. Everyone is extremely friendly and goes out of their way to satisfy your beauty needs. I have always had great results and would recommend them to anyone.


by: Marcia E.

Lorenzo's

posted: 05/04/2019

04/27/2019 Rosie is amazing! Have been going to her for about 2 yrs for balayage and cut and always walk out feeling like a million bucks. The staff is very friendly. Love this place!


by: Allison L.

Lorenzo's

posted: 05/04/2019

Great experience! Thank you all! Marci is terrific!


by: Lisa A.

Lorenzo's

posted: 05/04/2019

4/22/2019 Lorenzo's is the best salon I've ever used. Everyone is so personable. I always feel so pampered while I'm there and I leave with gorgeous hair!


by: Patricia Y.

Lorenzo's

posted: 05/04/2019

05/04/2019 I just love the Salon and having Rosa as my stylist. The owner Lorenzo and his Wife Lisa are fabulous.


by: Brenda V.

Lorenzo's

posted: 05/04/2019

05/03/2019 My experience has always been great


by: P. Harris

Lorenzo's

posted: 05/04/2019

05/01/2019 Always a treat being at Lorenzo’s. Everyone friendly and great service no matter who does my hair. Can’t be beat!


by: M. Harris

Lorenzo's

posted: 05/04/2019

04/30/2019 Wonderful! Angie did a great job. Very happy


by: B. Jenkins

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/08/2019

Lauren is very sweet, listens and a great colorist and stylist.


by: Marge A.

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/08/2019

Relaxed atmosphere, employees are professional yet down to earth, over all an awesome spa experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else now that I have been to Lorenzo's!


by: Isabelle R.

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/08/2019

The best salon and hairdresser I’ve ever been to. Cut fabulous, color fabulous, customer service outstanding!!! Highly highly recommend. A wonderful salon you can exhale in.


by: Jill B.

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/06/2019

Always excellent.. Lorenzos is the BEST hair salon in Vero..??


by: Betsy W.

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/06/2019

Atillio is fantastic!


by: Angie S.

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/06/2019

I've beena patron of Lorenzo's for the last 15 years and wouldn't even consider going anywhere else!! He, and his staff, are the BEST and the atmosphere is like "going home". If you're looking for "the best" place to have your hair done in Vero, look no further than Lorenzo's!! .


by: Sandy S

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/03/2019

Best way to start a day, with Lorenzo And a great haircut!


by: Bobbie S

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/03/2019

Love Marcie. She gives really nice perms. Sweet girl!


by: Caroline B

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/03/2019

Atillio did his usual magic, and our hair cuts could not have been better!


by: John C

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/03/2019

Rosie is the best!


by: Patt T.

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/01/2019

Warm, welcoming, and super friendly! Tara is amazing — been going to her for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! – Peggy


by: Peggy C

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/01/2019

I love Tara she is the greatest!!!!


by: Cindy K

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/01/2019

I was a little nervous searching for a new hair stylist that not only understands my corkyness, but also fair in pricing. Lauren was my stylist. She was amazing! I was welcomed right away and the atmosphere was very homey! I will recommend this place to anyone! They were so sweet and professional!


by: Kayti

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/01/2019

Great place, the people there are so nice. Give it a try. I have been to almost every hair salon in Vero. This one I love.I get more compliments on my hair...


by: Frances F.

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/01/2019

Always a positive experience. Stylist spent a lot of time and was eager to satisfy me. Also love the ambiance of the place.


by: Denise D.

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/01/2019

Love this salon! Lorenzo cuts hair beautifuly and he and the staff are so friendly!


by: Joanne G.

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/01/2019

Lauren took great care of my curly hair with a nice cut, blow dry and flat iron. Thank You!


by: Jana M

Lorenzo's

posted: 04/01/2019

Lauren took great care of my curly hair with a nice cut, blow dry and flat iron. Thank You!


by: Jana M

The best and hard working hair stylists in Vero Beach

posted: 05/11/2017

Lorenzo's is the BEST hair design salon in Vero Beach. The hair stylists take the time with you to figure out what is the best style and color for you. Very professional,courteous, and friendly!! Thank you Lorenzo for all your hard work!!!:)


by: Nancy

Great place to go!!

posted: 04/13/2017

Lorenzo has been doing my hair - cuts, colors, highlights and perms - for over 30 years! It is so hard to find a hairdresser that you have confidence in - I have found that in Lorenzo! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful and the salon is very clean. I love his hair products and it is so much fun to shop all the purses and jewelry! Give them a try!!!!


by: Sandy Bevard