Reviews For Panda Contractors

5 Stars

posted: 06/18/2020

Panda Roofing are wonderful to do business with. I had woke up on a holiday morning to find a puddle in my living room! Stressing who would be open on a holiday with flood alerts like crazy! Jill was amazing! So professional and truly sympathetic to my needs. She had a roofer come to put a tarp on my roof within 30 minutes of my call to her! And my roof was completed within two weeks! I would highly recommend Panda to anyone!


by: Gina W.

Made us Smile!

posted: 06/04/2020

You have made us smile with your professionalism, good prices, and your support of the community. Integrity matters!


by: Jane Bialosky

House Painting

posted: 06/03/2020

We hired Panda to pain the exterior of our home. From start to finish we were met with the utmost professionalism. The catered to every need we had and our house looks fantastic. We couldn’t be happier with the job that they did and will be hiring them in the future for other projects.


by: Ron Toperzer

Worth the Call!

posted: 06/02/2020

Professional, on time and on budget. Great team!


by: Marc D

owner

posted: 06/02/2020

great service, great products and people.


by: john

Great Roofing Company

posted: 06/02/2020

I've hired Panda on many of projects over the years and never once had a bad experience. I would recommend their services to anyone.


by: Adam Ogilvie

Great company to work with

posted: 06/02/2020

Great job on our roof. Love how quickly the roof was done and how efficient everyone was. Also remodeled our master bathroom, updated out other bathroom cabinets and my favorite thing was a installed a walk in pantry. LOVE my pantry. Thank you Panda


by: C Burns

They make you smile and make you feel like family!

posted: 07/06/2018

We spent months requesting quotes from other roofing companies. Everything that was put in our hands was a one page estimate with no explaination of materials and scope of work. It was a "guesstimate" with fine print of what may incur extra fees. It was frustrating chasing down contractors to get a call back. Then, we landed on Panda. First and foremost, the customer service we received from day one until the end of the project was stellar. We were provided a demonstration of metals, a full disclosure of the scope of work and even a bound proposal! During the project, there was a shift in employment which caused some confusion and delays. None the less, those who took over were quick to remedy issues and concerns. A new project manager came to the job site, the sales rep checked in on the project more than a few times, and even the owner came to house to check on progress and quality. The crews that worked on our roof were respectful, hard working, and courteous! Each day they were here, they cleaned up so well, I could let my dog run around the yard without any concern of loose screws on the ground. Jerardo, Steve, Jill, Miguel and Isaac (and the crews) all made us feel confident that purchasing a new roof with Panda was the best decision we could make. I'm happy to give a 5 star rating. My roof is gorgeous, and I feel I have a long lasting relationship with Panda where we won't turn to anyone else when I need a contractor! My husband and I are truly overwhelmed by our gorgeous roof and the response time of everyone on the Panda team! Thank you!!


by: Jalain Onsgard