42nd STREET - Song & Dance Extravaganza

Saturday, Apr 22, 2023 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Riverside Theatre - Main Stage

Category: Theatre/Performance

Description

42nd Street is one of Broadway’s longest-running musicals.

Filled with spectacular dance routines, lavish costumes, and wonderful songs 42nd Street,Tony Award-winning musicalwill lift your spirits and have you dancing all the way home.

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 7:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Friday, April 14, 2023 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 8:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 7:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 7:30pm
Friday, April 21, 2023 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 8:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 7:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2023 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee & 8:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 2:00pm Matinee

See info below for details & tickets.

E-Mail: tickethelp@riversidetheatre.com

Phone: (772) 231-6990

More Info: https://www.riversidetheatre.com/comedy-zone

Location Details
Riverside Theatre - Main Stage
3250 Riverside Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Return to: Calendar