News

Flu Shot Vaccination Schedule for VNA

08-26-2019

The VNA will offer three types of flu vaccinations:  a preservative-free high-dose vaccine, a preservative-free quadrivalent vaccine and a regular quadrivalent vaccine. The high-dose vaccine contains four times the number of antigens and is only for those individuals who are 65 years or older. The quadrivalent vaccine is for individuals 10 years or older and offers broader coverage than the regular flu shot.  

September and October VNA public flu vaccination clinics:

Saturday, September 21               9:30am - 11:00am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Monday, September 23                 9:00am - 11:00am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Wednesday, September 25           9:30am - 11:30am            Sebastian Hidden Treasures 11646 US Hwy 1, Vero Beach

Wednesday, September 25           3:30pm - 5:00pm              Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Saturday, September 28                9:30am -11:00am             Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Monday, September 30                  9:30am-11:00am               Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Wednesday, October 2                  9:30am -11:30 am            Sebastian Hidden Treasures 11646 US Hwy 1, Sebastian

Wednesday October 2                   3:30pm - 5:00pm              Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Saturday, October 5                        9:30am - 11:00am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Monday, October 7                         9:30am - 11:30am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Tuesday, October 8                         9:00am - 11:00am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Wednesday, October 9                  3:30pm - 5:00pm              Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Wednesday, October 9                  9:30am -11:30am             Sebastian Hidden Treasures 11646 US Hwy 1, Sebastian

Wednesday, October 9                  10:00am -12:00pm          Habitat for Humanity 4568 US Hwy 1, Vero Beach

Friday, October 11                           9:30am - 11:00am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Saturday, October 12                      9:30am - 11:00am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Monday, October 14                       9:30am - 11:30am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Wednesday, October 16                3:30pm - 5:00pm              Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Wednesday, October 16                9:30am -11:30am             Sebastian Hidden Treasures 11646 US Hwy 1, Sebastian

Thursday, October 17                     8:30am – 10:00am           Gifford Youth Center 4875 43rd Ave, Vero Beach

Friday, October 18                           9:30am - 11:00am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Saturday, October 19                      9:30am -11:00am             Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Monday, October 21                       9:30am - 11:30am           Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Tuesday, October 22                       11:00am - 12:30pm         By the River 11065 Ganga Way, Sebastian

Wednesday, October 23                9:30am-11:30 am             Sebastian Hidden Treasures 11646 US Hwy 1, Vero Beach

Wednesday, October 23                3:30pm - 5:00pm              Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Friday, October 25                           9:30am -11:00am            Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Saturday, October 26                      9:30am-11:00am               Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Monday, October 28                       9:30am-11:00am               Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Wednesday, October 30                9:30am-11:30am               Sebastian Hidden Treasures 11646 US Hwy 1, Vero Beach

Wednesday, October 30                3:30pm - 5:00pm              Vero Beach Hidden Treasures 656 21st St., Vero Beach